Posted by Bob Cardinal on Jan 26, 2023
Saint Paul Rotary Signature Luncheon     Tuesday, January 24, 2023
President Dave Dominick welcomed Rotarians and called to order the meeting at 12:15pm.
Meeting greeters included John Andrews, Ken Schaefer, Ellen Kennedy, and Brianna Haglin.
The excellent technology team members included Matt Magers, Noble Orji, and Dave Wolfgram.
The scribe counted 45 Saint Paul Rotarians and guests in attendance.  Shelly Rucks gave the Inspirational Minute and led the meeting in the 4-Way Test.  Past president John Chandler introduced several
guests.  The speaker introduction by Incoming President Heidi Fischer
Heidi introduced Hamline University President Fayneese S. Miller.  President Miller has been
President of Hamline University since 2015.   President Miller presented many firsts of Hamline
in Minnesota and nationally.  John Chandler, with the revolving microphone assisted Rotarians
with questions for President Miller.  President Miller added more than just a simple answer to the
questions.  Happy Dollars were collected by John Chandler. 
President Dave announced upcoming events.  Meeting adjourned at 1:10pm .
If you have any questions, feel free to call:  Bob Cardinal  M: 651-398-1457